Arunodaya Travels

Address :
Arunodaya Travels, 21, Karnani House, Vithobalane, Vithalwadi, Kalbadevi, Mumbai - 2
Board Line No. : 022 - 2241 6011

Sameer Karnani
Director
Email : sameer@arunodaya.co.in
Direct Line : 022 2240 4224

Sonia Karnani
Executive Director
Email : sonia@arunodaya.co.in
Direct Line : 022 2242 8567

Domestic Packages & Hotels
Sachin Talekar & Imran Ansari
Email : ops1@arunodaya.co.in | ops2@arunodaya.co.in
Tel.022 2241 8080

International Packages
Navin Suryavanshi
Email : Outbound@arunodaya.co.in |
Tel.022 2242 8567

Domestic Ticketing
Ratan, Dilip & Shailesh
Email : domestic@arunodaya.co.in
Tel . 022 6635 5756 / 022 6639 1441

International Ticketing
Baldwin & Naresh
Email : international@arunodaya.co.in
Tel. : 022 6639 1440 / 022 2240 1013

Account Team
Ravi & Poonam
Email Id : accounts@arunodaya.co.in
Tel.:022 6749 4140

Visas
Kanak Maru
Email : visa@arunodaya.co.in
Tel.022 2240 4224

 

Copy Rights @2016-17 ARUNODAYA TRAVELS. All rights Reserved